THE GIRL IN SUMMER

getImage

And I was surrounded by the snow clipped mountains,

with no hints of glowing faces;

covered in the long white flowing robe

with hair untied

I stayed, I stilled…

don’t know if waiting for something.!!

Then in the not so farthest distance

Pandiculation of the rays of sun from the chink of green leaves;

mesmerizing the view, I kneeled there;

with the melody of air brushing through my fair

AND AT MOST COULD I WISH WAS:

THAT MOMENT TO CEASE THERE

One thought on “THE GIRL IN SUMMER

Leave a Reply

